Escher's Keep
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Escher's Keep - the meeting place for all DHI's and Kingdom Keepers... and their fans!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Introduce Yourself!

Go down 
+7
neverlandrulz
Expederest
scarscar93
willatreefan
Tyler1017
mark23
KeeperKat
11 posters
AuthorMessage
KeeperKat
Admin
KeeperKat

Introduce Yourself! Empty
PostSubject: Introduce Yourself!   Introduce Yourself! EmptySun Aug 09, 2009 11:55 pm

Hey everyone! Here's where you can introduce yourself! I'll start!

My name is Katarina (Kat for short). I am 19 and am proud to say that I am a college student who still loves anything and everything Disney. I am a Junior Acting Major at WVU. I love the Pittsburgh Penguins and Steelers. Most days you can find me riding my bike Smile
Walt Disney World is my favorite place on earth. My dream is to work as an Entertainment Cast Member there. Keep your fingers crossed!
I read the first KK not too long after it debuted and have been hooked ever since!

I really hope you all like this forum- I wanted us to have a place to talk about these books and not worry about overloading Ridley's blog lol Although- he may wonder where we've all gone! haha
Back to top Go down
https://escherskeep.forummotion.com
mark23

PostSubject: Re: Introduce Yourself!   Introduce Yourself! EmptyMon Aug 10, 2009 4:22 am

so my name is mark. I'm a huge fan of kk. I've read both of them and i'm eagerly waiting for the 3rd one. I have a question though on ridley's blog somebody said something about an email they received where can i sign up for emails? i tried getting the newsletter but it wouldnt work. And i would also love to help find the manuscript!!!!!
Back to top Go down
Tyler1017

Tyler1017

PostSubject: Re: Introduce Yourself!   Introduce Yourself! EmptyMon Aug 10, 2009 10:30 am

Here ya go, Mark!
http://www.ridleypearson.com/KIDS/mailing.php